Search by Catalog:


Search by Category:


Search by Keyword:


 
National Dealer List

Multiplex Dealer Network
To order Multiplex products, please contact your favorite dealer on this list. All of these dealers are official Multiplex® brand dealers.
School Supply Dealers Phone Number Website - (www)

Dick Blick 800-723-2787 dickblick.com
Dew-El 800-443-3935
Excelligence Learning (ECMA) 831-333-2000 excelligencelearning.com
Furniture Focus 800-395-7080 furniturefocuscorp.com
John R. Green 800-354-9737
Holcomb’s 800-362-9907 holcombs.com
Illini Supply, Inc. 800-252-3370
Latta’s 800-624-3501 lattas.com
Lee Co., Inc. 812-235-8155 leecompanyinc.com
Manning School 800-392-5888 manningsupply.com
NASCO 800-558-9595 nasco.com
Sax Arts and Crafts 800-558-6696 junebox.com
Scholastic Equipment 612-333-1176
School Specialty, Inc. 888-388-3224 schoolspecialty.com
Sexton & Sexton 800-657-7273 edumart.com/sexton
Tom Sexton & Associates 800-404-5032
Shick School Supply 800-356-3798 shick@danville.net
Stephenson School Supply 800-742-7445 sssco.com
Superior School Supplies 800-362-1317 superiorschool.com
Travis School 270-395-4224
Triarco Arts & Crafts 800-328-3360
USI, Inc. 800-243-4565 usi-laminate.com
Library Equipment Dealers
Brodart Co. 800-233-8467 brodart.com
Demco Inc. 800-356-1200 demco.com
Gaylord Bros. 800-448-6160 gaylord.com
Highsmith Co., Inc. 800-558-2110 highsmith.com
University Products, Inc. 800-762-1165 archivalsuppliers.com
Church Dealers
Concordia Publishing 800.325.3040 cph.org Business-to-Business Dealers

Artco Services 800-833-0353 artcoservices.com
M.F. Blouin 800-394-1632 mfblouin.com
Equipment Environment 800-782-9788
Sanzo Specialties 800-222-4041 sanzospecialtiescom
Siegel Display Products 800-626-0322 siegeldisplay.com
SwingFrame 561.867.1770 swingframe.com Canadian Dealers
Brodart 800-265-8470 brodart.com
Carr McLean, Ltd 416-252-3371 carrmclean.ca


Top^
 

 |  Home  |   Terms, Conditions, Privacy Policy & Disclaimer  |  Customer Service  |  SES2009  |   Request a Catalog  |  

©2017 The Miller Group - MULTIPLEX  |  (800) 325-3350  |  (618) 286-6202 Fax  |  info@miller-group.com